our chapters

UDP Diasporians

Our Chapter Leaders

Atlanta Chapter

Ousman Manjang
ousu211@gmail.com
USA

Canada Chapter

Mustapha Manjang
m_manjang@yahoo.com
Canada

Denmark Chapter

Edrissa Sanyang
Denmark

Finland Chapter

Boubacarr Bob Touray
boubacarr@hotmail.com
Finland

GASH

Mafoday Cham
Mfc.mc74@gmail.com
Germany

Italy Chapter

Ebrima Drammeh
edrammeh60@Yahoo.com
Italy

Maryland

Isatou Jawara
imjawara@hotmail.com
USA

Minnesota Chapter

Ebrima Touray
e_touray@hotmail.com
USA

New York Chapter

Njundu Sanneh
bsanml@yahoo.com
USA

North Carolina

Lamin Kinteh Darboe
ksdarboe@gmail.com
USA

Norway Chapter

Maudo M Keita
Maudomkeita@yahoo.com
Norway

Ohio-Michigan Chapter

Alieu Darboe
alieusaja75@gmail.com
USA

Seattle Chapter

Seedy A. Kanyi
USA

Spain Chapter

Mbemba Jagne
mbembajagne4000@gmail.com
Spain

Sweden Chapter

Alhagie Sainey Jammeh
jammeh@gmail.com
Sweden

Turkey Chapter

Makam Sowe
akceesay11@gmail.com
Turkey

UAE Chapter

Musa Marena
Marenatantaawee@gmail.com
United Arab Emirates

UK Chapter

Lamin Conateh
laminconateh@yahoo.co.uk
UK

Wisconsin Chapter

Lamin Keita
lmkeita74@gmail.com
USA